Business
Intelligence
& Analytics

Accuritas Global Solutions Team Members

Business Intelligence and Analytics for Transportation

 


Jeff Wimmer

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Direct: 845.592.7451
jwimmer@accuritas.com


Tore Jakobsen

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Direct: 845.592.7450
tjakobsen@accuritas.com


Jess Hurwitz

Executive Vice President Global Sales and Marketing
Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Direct: 845.592.7470
Mobile: 914.525.2734
jhurwitz@accuritas.com


Trevor Bevens

Director of Global Consulting Services
Direct: 845.592.7480
Mobile: 914.474.2993
tbevens@accuritas.com


Vincent Tricoli

Business Development Director
Direct: 845.592.7475
Mobile: 646.431.3686
vtricoli@accuritas.com


Ioannis Giannoulakis

Business Development Director
Direct: +30 2111983725
Direct: +1 845.592.7476
Mobile: +357 97802957
Mobile: +30 6945774109
I.Giannoulakis@accuritas.com


Matt Dib

Assistant Director of Global Consulting Services
Direct: 845.592.7481
Mobile: 631.943.9500
mdib@accuritas.com


Adam Bakke

Director of Analyst Services
Direct: 845.592.7482
Mobile: 845.337.0262
abakke@accuritas.com


Matthew Nuss

Marine Claims Supervisor
Direct: 845.592.7488
mnuss@accuritas.com


 

CLICK HERE to Contact Accuritas for more information